The Mission Emanuel staff actually includes many Dominican teachers and administrators who are not pictured here. We are grateful for over 60 individuals who serve their community and this ministry every day. Pictured here are the men and women who work every day coordinating Mission Emanuel’s Ministries in the USA and Dominican Republic.

Click to expand below.

Leadership + US Staff

The staff listed below operate (for the most part) within the US.

Jim Sweeney

Jim Sweeney

Executive Director // Dir. of Short-term Missions

Javier de la Cruz

Javier de la Cruz

Executive Director

Rosario de la Cruz

Rosario de la Cruz

Director of Centro Estudios Emanuel Co-founder

Jack Larson

Jack Larson

Founder

Bill Randolph

Bill Randolph

Director of Operations

Holly Lewis

Holly Lewis

Director of Administration

Cindy Sweeney

Cindy Sweeney

Director of Sponsorship

Bob Heimall

Bob Heimall

Director of Media Communications

Nicole Braun

Nicole Braun

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information (USA staff)

Mailing Address: Mission Emanuel, PO Box 25246, Winston-Salem, NC 27114

Jim Sweeney, Executive Director / Director of Short-term Missions, US: (920) 539.5459, jim@missionemanuel.org

Jack Larson, Founder, US: (815) 621.9699, DR: (809) 224.3157, jack@missionemanuel.org

Bill Randolph, Director of Finance and Operations, US: (805) 807-5814, bill@missionemanuel.org

Cindy Sweeney, Director of Sponsorship, US: (920) 539.4840, cindy@missionemanuel.org

Holly Lewis, Director of Administration, US: (336) 794.6871, holly@missionemanuel.org

Nicole Braun, Administrative Assistant, US: (336) 794.6871, nicole@missionemanuel.org

Lindsay Roberts, Administrative Assistant for Special Projects, Lindsay.Roberts@missionemanuel.org

Sue Honeycutt, Bookkeeper, Sue@Missionemanuel.org

“Our home away from home”:

Dominican Fiesta Hotel Avenida Anacaona, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Phone: (809) 562.8222 Fax: (809) 482.8939

DR Staff

Javier de la Cruz

Javier de la Cruz

Co-Founder and Director Construction Ministries

Alexander Reyes

Alexander Reyes

Short-Term Team Staff

Elisa Diaz

Elisa Diaz

Accounting Assistant

Carlos Cáceres

Carlos Cáceres

Director of Operations

Emmanuel Corsino

Emmanuel Corsino

Sponsorship

Maria A. Esquea

Maria A. Esquea

Medical Center Manager

Luz Danny Santana

Luz Danny Santana

Custodian

Javier Mendoza

Javier Mendoza

Short-Term Team Staff

Lalo Mendoza

Lalo Mendoza

Maintenance

Ronel Capellan

Ronel Capellan

Dental Clinic Coordinator

Rubén Brito

Rubén Brito

Director of Administration & Finance

Vanessa Viloria

Vanessa Viloria

Bookkeeper

Enercida Reyes

Enercida Reyes

Pre-School Principal

Gleny Lora

Gleny Lora

Teacher & Co-op Leader

Raquel Silverio

Raquel Silverio

Dentist

Crisdelnice Santos

Crisdelnice Santos

Secretary

Santa Yuvelis Villar

Santa Yuvelis Villar

Physical Therapist

Dr. Sara Hidalgo

Dr. Sara Hidalgo

Clinic Physician

Larisa Perdomo

Larisa Perdomo

Dental Assistant

Contact Information (DR Staff)

Javier de la Cruz, Co-Founder and Director Construction Ministries, Javier@missionemanuel.org

Carlos Caceres, Director of DR Operations, Carlos@Missionemanuel.org

Ruben Brito, Director of DR Administration and Finance, Ruben@Missionemanuel.org

Vanessa Viloria, DR Bookkeeper, Vanessa@missionemanuel.org

Guiomar Lizardo, DR Administrative Assistant

Emmanuel Corsino, DR Director of Ministry and Sponsorship, Emmanuel@Missionemanuel.org

Lizzette Capellan, DR Sponsorship

Alexander Reyes, DR Director of Short Term Missions, Alex@missionemanuel.org