The Mission Emanuel staff actually includes many Dominican teachers and administrators who are not pictured here. We are grateful for over 60 individuals who serve their community and this ministry every day. Pictured here are the men and women who work every day coordinating Mission Emanuel’s Ministries in the USA and Dominican Republic.

Click to expand below.

Contact information

Mailing Address:
Mission Emanuel
PO Box 25246
Winston-Salem, NC 27114

Jack Larson, Executive Director
US: (815) 621.9699
DR: (809) 224.3157
jack@missionemanuel.org

Javier de la Cruz, Director of Dominican Ministries
Javier@missionemanuel.org

Bill Randolph, Director of Operations
bill@missionemanuel.org

Jim Sweeney, Director of Short-Term Missions
US: (920) 539.5459
jim@missionemanuel.org

Cindy Sweeney, Director of Sponsorship
US: (920) 539.4840
cindy@missionemanuel.org

Holly Lewis, Director of Administration
US: (336) 794.6871
holly@missionemanuel.org

Bob Heimall, Director of Communications
US: (973) 875.7836
DR: (829) 448.1836
bob@missionemanuel.org

Lindsay Tharpe, Office Manager
US: (336) 794.6871
lindsay.tharpe@missionemanuel.org

“Our home away from home”:
Dominican Fiesta Hotel
Avenida Anacaona, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Phone: (809) 562.8222
Fax: (809) 482.8939

Leadership + US Staff

The staff listed below operate (for the most part) within the US.

Jack Larson

Jack Larson

Executive Director & Co-founder

Javier de la Cruz

Javier de la Cruz

Executive Director

Rosario de la Cruz

Rosario de la Cruz

Director of Centro Estudios Emanuel Co-founder

Bill Randolph

Bill Randolph

Director of Operations

Holly Lewis

Holly Lewis

Director of Administration

Jim Sweeney

Jim Sweeney

Director of Short-term Missions

Cindy Sweeney

Cindy Sweeney

Director of Sponsorship

Bob Heimall

Bob Heimall

Director of Media Communications

Lindsay Tharpe

Lindsay Tharpe

Office Manager

Nicole Braun

Nicole Braun

Ministry Intern

DR Staff

Alexander Reyes

Alexander Reyes

Short-Term Team Staff

Elisa Diaz

Elisa Diaz

Accounting Assistant

Carlos Cáceres

Carlos Cáceres

Director of Departments

Crisdelnice Santos

Crisdelnice Santos

Secretary

Emmanuel Corsino

Emmanuel Corsino

Sponsorship

Maria A. Esquea

Maria A. Esquea

Medical Center Manager

Luz Danny Santana

Luz Danny Santana

Custodian

Javier Mendoza

Javier Mendoza

Short-Term Team Staff

Lalo Mendoza

Lalo Mendoza

Maintenance

Ronel Capellan

Ronel Capellan

Sponsorship

Rubén Brito

Rubén Brito

Accounting